Here are pages listing the official errata for games in the series.
And some minor errata for our gamer's guide "The Skirmisher".
There is also one clarification that applies to all games in the series. Add the sentence shown below in bold and italics to Section 7.4 of all six games:
7.4 Combat Die Roll Modifiers
...A leader may contribute his Tactical Value to an attack only if he is stacked in the same hex as a subordinate attacking unit. During an Activate Leader action, the active leader may contribute his tactical value to any attack out of the hex he currently occupies, even if the attack is not being made by the unit to which the leader is "attached" for movement purposes (see 6.3). The defender's Tactical Value is subtracted from the attacker's Tactical Value...
Note that even though a leader may attack with more than one of his subordinate units in the same Activate Leader action, he can only move with one of his subordinate units.
Also note that there is a lot of useful errata and questions and answers for the two most recent games in the series at our dedicated "support centers" for those games.
On To Richmond Support Center
Grant Takes Command Support Center
Back to GCACW Home